The Plan

Summer is here! Last summer I tried to step up my posts to once a week, writing on topics suggested by you, my beloved readers. I’m inclined to be less democratic this year. Who cares for the whims of the general populace? I have a thesis to write – and this blog is going to help me. At least, that’s the plan.

Hold me to it: one post per week on some topic related to what I need to cover in my thesis. It will have to be pretty high-level, but at least I’ll be generating content that I can use in some fashion, and it’ll make me think about the “bigger picture”.

If you do feel the dire need to request a post on something, I might be able to satisfy your search for information. We’ll see.

Speaking of thes(es?), this is great: [preface]

Sometimes a scream is better than a thesis.” -Manfred Eigen

Leave a comment