Resonance

Resonance

Yes. I am officially done with the semester and finals. And I’m still a nerd, because I find the above funny at 2:30 am – but that may be because everything is funny at 2:30. Yay for MechE parties in Mudd.

 I have also decided that, when I go abroad, I will be as descriptive as permissively possible, because I’ve noticed a despairing lack of narrative from various friends who have gone abroad. The conversation usually goes something like this:

Me: “So, how was Country X?”

Friend: “Good.”

Me: “Cool….  (please elaborate because I think this is interesting but you are not being descriptive?)”

Yeah. So I am going to do it as play-by-play as possible, and if you, dear reader, don’t think it worth reading … well, you don’t have to read it.

 Going home would be a good idea now. With aforesaid MechEs.

Leave a Reply

