Je te presente:

My new blog! Which I happen to like very much. I can play with the formatting, if not all I’d like to, as much as I have time for. The old blog is at http://www.xanga.com/ArinElspeth and the new one is at https://aglassdarkly.wordpress.com . For those of you subscribed to my Xanga – mmm, well I have the new blog linked into my Facebook Notes. I’m still keeping the Xanga account open so I can keep up with all of you.

So, one more week of classes, and, lucky me – only one week of finals! I’m definitely not sticking around here until the 20th, due to a terribly short Christmas break.

I promise that I’ll post more … when I have the time … but for now this will have to do. Cheers!

Not-so-random quote of the day:

“But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away. When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things. For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known. “ – 1 Corinthians 13:10-12

2 thoughts on “Je te presente:

Leave a Reply

